Third Party Reviews

5
Vincent Stewart | February 23, 2018 |

"I have been here severally and I was satisfied with both considering how picky I am about my hair.Their price is also favourable"

5
Kyle Phillips | January 29, 2018 |

"I just love Sport Clips. I won't go anywhere else for my hair cut. I loved the special attention and the hair cut."

3
Tony A. | July 01, 2013 |

"This is a great place to get your hair done if you're a guy. Flat screens tv's all around playing ESPN, girls wearing referee shirts, a relaxing hair wash, and a back massage. Prices are reasonable, $18 for a basic haircut, up to $35 for the premium package. They do offer a free neck and ear trim up to 30 days after a haircut. They do have odd hours. Go early if you need a haircut on the weekends. It's popularity has been catching on. You don't need an appointment but maybe they should start having them since usually you have to wait about 20 minutes on average before being accepted. The number of kids present is increasing as well, sort of ruining the experience."

5
Al L. | July 16, 2014 |

"I thought I was just getting a hair cut at a sports themed barber. After my cut, the shampoo was the best experience. The chair vibrates to massage your neck and legs. During the shampoo and conditioning, hot and cold towels are wrapped on your face and than gently massaged. Great place and very nice staff."

5
Alex .. | November 07, 2014 |

"I went in on my way to work today around 12noon. I usually go to other locations near my house but, I work at the airport and get on the highway near by this location. I must say very professional and my Hair Stylist did great job!! I will start coming to this location more often. Thanks Erica"

5
Albert L. | July 02, 2015 |

"Erica and Jennifer gave my son and I great haircuts. Both were very friendly and professional. Will definitely go back again!"

5
Ravi T. | August 14, 2015 |

"Erica is fantastic. There are nice offers for first timers. The staff is cordial, patient and they listen to you well."

5
Zak S. | June 21, 2016 |

"The entire staff at this location has been exceptional and you can guarantee the minute you open the door, someone will welcome you with a friendly, "Hi, welcome to SportsClips." They deserve a lot of respect for their work so thank you to Erica and everyone at this location."

5
Barry B. | July 21, 2016 |

"Erica is wonderful! My son (and I) won't go to anyone else. The service is great and the employees are friendly. Highly recommended."

4
Angela S. | September 13, 2016 |

"So my boys are 10 and have recently been channeling their inner boy band personas. I have no idea why, but they have become completely obsessed with their hair...like wake up early in the morning to do their hair kind of obsession. Perhaps their beauty aware sister has influenced this odd behavior? Most parents would just send their boys to the buzz cut barber and say forget it at this stage, but we're trying to be supportive. We've gone to the more expensive salons, and we just don't see the value, so we decided to venture to this particular Sports Clips based on reviews and the fact they specialize in men and boys cuts only. When we walked in we were greeted right away, and everyone was extremely nice. We were told to come in for walk in appointments, so I don't know if they also accommodate scheduled times. Our kiddos got the MVP treatment, which may have been a first-time visit experience, but it consisted of a warm towel over the face while they sat in a vibrating massage chair during their hair wash. They also got neck massages and had a blast, all for $16 each! Our stylist, sorry I forgot her name, really listened to what my boys wanted and did her best to accommodate their "sticking up hair" wishes. They cut hair simply by spraying it wet and then wash it after the fact to let out all the loose strays. They also have a person who vacuums the hair right after it hits the ground. This place is unbelievably spotlessly clean. Inside it feels like a sports bar over a salon...it's cute! There are flat screen TVs everywhere with games playing in the background and all the stylists wear sports jerseys. Overall we got a great cut. Whether it satisfied my picky boy band guys, I'm not sure, but regardless they had a great first time here. Tip: It gets crowded and seating is limited."