Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bannockburn

5 rating

I received exactly what I wanted and for a good price.Very quick and easy haircut. I highly recommend coming here!

5 rating

No wait, great stylist who took the time to make me look great. Not an easy task. Super great Covid precautions.

5 rating

I have always had a good haircut here. The key is to be specific about what you want. Melissa and Jolanta are awesome and friendly. And with Covid guidelines, they go above and beyond to make me feel safe.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
William H. | October 14, 2020 Google

" I received exactly what I wanted and for a good price.Very quick and easy haircut. I highly recomme"

5
Dustin | August 29, 2020 Google

" No wait, great stylist who took the time to make me look great. Not an easy task. Super great Covid"

5
tazkwondo | August 24, 2020 Google

" I have always had a good haircut here. The key is to be specific about what you want. Melissa and J"

5
Ethan W. | February 20, 2020 Google

"My favorite barbershop! They have been taking good care of me. Everyone here is friendly and the sho"

5
Jacob M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Everybody treated me well, fair price, nice place, nice people. Price was reasonable. 100% recommend"

5
Brett C. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience... Relaxing wash, scalp massage, perfect haircut. Thanks, Krista."

5
Anthony L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Great barber shop. Their services are amazing. Will be back soon."

5
Peter K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Great people and always a fun conversation. All the staff is extremely capable and professional!"

5
Beverly T. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I love the location. I love how it?s locally owned. I love this place and am a regular customer."

5
Paul K. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Hard to beat the value. Great price, great haircut"